Editorial Team


  • M. Javed Akhtar, Pakistan Academy of Sciences <editor@paspk.org>

Managing Editor:

  • Ali Ahsan, Pakistan Academy of Sciences <editor@paspk.org>

Editorial Board:

  • Guo-Xin Jin, Professor of Chemistry, Head of Inorganic Chemistry Institute, Fudan University, Shanghai, China (Chemical Sciences)
  • Haq Nawaz Bhatti, Fellow PAS, Fellow CSP, Department of Chemistry University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan (Chemical Sciences)
  • Peng Cui, Professor, Key Laboratory for Mountain Hazards and Earth Surface Process, CAS, Institute of Mountain Hazards & Environment, CAS Chengdu, Sichuan, People's Republic of China (Geology)
  • Sharifullah Khan, Professor & Dean, Faculty of Electrical, Computer, IT & Design(FECID), Pak-Austria Fachhochschule: Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology (PAF-IAST), Mange, Haripur, Pakistan (Computer Sciences)
  • Akhlesh Lakhtakia, Evan Pugh University Professor and The Charles G. Binder (Endowed), Engineering Science and Mechanics, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, USA (Engineering Sciences)
  • Ismat Beg, Distinguished National Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistical Sciences, Lahore School of Economics, Lahore , Pakistan (Mathematical Sciences)
  • Jinde Cao, Distinguished Professor, Department of Mathematics, Southeast University Nanjing, P. R. China (Mathematical Sciences)
  • Asghari Maqsood, Advisor to Vice Chancellor, Department of Physics, E-9, PAF Complex Air University, Islamabad (Physical Sciences)
  • Niemela J. Joseph, Scientist Emeritus, The Abdus Salam International Center for Theoretical Physics (ICTP-UNESCO), Trieste- Italy (Physical Sciences)

Editorial Advisory Board:

  • Saeid Abbasbandy, Professor, Department of Mathematics, Imam Khomeini International University Ghazvin, 34149-16818, Iran
  • Muazzam Ali Khan Khattak, Tenured Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Muhammad Sharif, Tenured Professor, Department Of Mathematics, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Faiz Ullah Shah, Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering, Lulea University of Technology, Luleå, Sweden.
  • Kashif Nisar, Professor Madya, Faculty of Computing and Informatics University Malaysia Sabah Jalan UMS, Kota Kinabalu Sabah, Malaysia
  • Guoqian Chen, Professor of Fluid Dynamics and Thermodynamics, Founder and Head, Laboratory of Systems Ecology and Sustainability Science,  College of Engineering, Peking University, Beijing, China
  • Muhammad Sadiq Ali Khan, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Sciences, University of Karachi, Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
  • Bhagwan Das, Associate Professor, Department of Electronic Engineering, Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science, and Technology, Nawabshah, 67480, Sindh, Pakistan